Long time no see…

Wow, the summer has flown by! It’s nearly gone, well I’d say it’s definitely gone. I had sort of forgotten this blog for about 2 months now it seems. I didn’t mean to, but life just got in the way.

Rocco is doing great still. Now that R is working during the day too (yay for a job), Rocco has been enjoying his crate in the time we are at work. He’s learned if he’s good in there all day he gets extra special treats and walks and playtime at night. It’s been alot of work keeping up with him after work.

Rocco is in the process of switching to an all natural (or close to all natural) brand of dog food, Nature’s Choice. I think it will be better for him than the store brand we were getting before.

I will update more here later, as I’m on my lunch break.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Long time no see…

  1. Hey Rocco!!! Nice to meet another Omaha blogger!!You should join the Dogs With Blogs community. It will really help you meet more pups, and get some visits to your blog. All my friends are DWB members. It's a great way to meet other bloggers, and is a lot of fun!Check them out at http://www.dogswithblogs.com.au/I'll be sure to let my friends know to stop over and say "hi"!!Holly and Khady Lynn

Leave a Reply

