Dogs with Blogs!

I have found a cool group to join thanks to my new found friends Holly and Khady! I joined Dogs With Blogs this morning. I am awaiting my confirmation I’m on the list!!! How exciting!

My owners have been really occupied lately with things going on in their lives. I thought I’d seek some attention by shredding some kleenex all over the living room. That usually gets their attention. It did work. However, I don’t think they were none to happy about it.

Tonight I’m hoping they don’t give me a brushing and a bath tonight like they were whispering about this morning. I like the way I smell and look. There is nothing ‘unstylish’ about it! What are they thinking? Crazy humans.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

