Reading up…

I’ve been reading up on some of the other Dogs With Blogs. There are some great ones out there! It’s nice to know I’m not the only crazy dog out there. This weekend I got quite the spoiled treatment from A. She gave me treats, special food from a can that is delicious to lick out of the bowl, she even let me sleep at her feet on the couch. (I think this is her plan for keeping her toes warm, but it gets me on the couch so I don’t mind too much.)

The camera has nto been working right so I’ve been free of getting my picture taken much lately. Though she did get a few shots of me not wanting my picture taken. I’ll wait to let her post those some other time. I got to hang out on the porch most of Sunday and watch the Squirrels and the bunnies as they tormented me from below.

Last night I got an awesome suprise! My friend Lady from KS came up to visit. She’s starting to take to me, she just doesn’t understand that she smells SOOOO good and I must sniff, sniff, sniff. I hope we can get a picture together before she leaves to go stay with her family in Indiana for the rest of the year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

