Long time no posts….

Sorry about that guys/gals. I’ve just been uber busy. My humans are up to something. Something to do with flowers, cake, fancy clothes….I don’t know what it is, but it’s requiring alot of long road trips.

Rocco’s Human here: I’m getting married in a few weeks, so Rocco is getting to go back home and visit is GrandHuman and have lots of long car rides to do so. Hence, the lack of blogging lately. I’m sure it will pick up after the first of the year when things wind down a bit.

I am back! Even though I haven’t posted in a while I have been keeping up with the rest of my doggie friends in the blogosphere! You guys certainly do know how to have fun. I saw that some of you pull humans around on bicycles! What is this and how can I do it too?

I hope you all are having a wonderful winter, it’s been strangely warm here and just in the last day has gotten to that lovely cold that we call winter. Snow is in the forcast for next week, so I hope it’s true because I really wanna go play in it!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Long time no posts….

  1. Well, we don't do bicycles, but we do scooters and carts – so much fun!

Leave a Reply

