Snow!!!!

We have tons of it here! I’m talking tons! It nearly comes up to my head when we go out and play.
This was taken earlier today before it had piled up. I had a ton of fun playing in it. There was so much my humans got off work early and have tomorrow home with me! I hope we get to go out for a long time too! I hope that my other doggie friends on the interwebs get plenty of snow too, my human has assured me we cannot mail it to you, 😦

I loved Doggie Camp. The ladies/Gents there were so kind ot me and even let me play with their live in doggie who got stranded in a hurricane a few years ago. Louie is his name. We had so much fun running around that we didn’t wanna come back in when they told us to. I can’t wait to go back again!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

