Furry Friday

Well they found the camera. It was stuffed in the car for some reason.

Yesterday was a very beautiful day here in Omaha. The sun was shining, it was 65 degrees and there was a light breeze. We took a long walk around the lake at our apartment complex. It was much needed. The geese were out and about making their usual racket. Those things are so noisy! It was a such a good walk that this is how I spent my evening!

Snuggled on the couch

I have a feeling they are going to do this to me this weekend too! I heard them whispering about it the last few days.

I like my fur where it is, thank-you-very-much!

The humans apparently don’t like this stuff all over their house and on their clothes. Well, we’ll see about that!

To all my doggie friends out there, I hope this doesn’t happen to you!

-Rocco

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Furry Friday

  1. My mom tries to do parts of me evFURRYnight –

    Good lukhk to woo!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra & Khousin Merdie

  2. Oh yes, Rocco – that happens here all the time. And we do a good job of keeping the carpets here quite well-furred.

    Happy Friday.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

Leave a Reply

