Tuesday Tales

Hello everyone. It’s been a few days since the last post. One of my humans is on  some sort of trip and didn’t take me with him. It sucks. I’m stuck at home lounging on the couch, bed, floor, etc. The other human has given me some special treats and food though, and I can accept that.

This morning we were woken up by 2 kitties fighting in the yard! Man were they loud. They spent most of the fight standing there hissing and howling at each other. It was so much fun to watch!

This is how I've been spending my afternoons.

Actually it's more like this.

Hope you all are having fun!

-Rocco

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Tuesday Tales

  1. Christy

    Awww poor Rocco.. I know how much you miss your human buddy!!! It was good to see you though!

  2. Khats just aren’t happy unless they are making noise and trouble!

    Happy nappy!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  3. Wow – we have barely ever seen a cat, much less a cat fight.

  4. Holly & Khady

    We spend most of our time like that.

    Holly and Khady

Leave a Reply

