Taysia Blue Siberian Husky Rescue in Nebraska

You guys read that right! We now have a Siberian Husky Rescue group in the Lincoln-Omaha area of Nebraska! I just thought I’d put this little blurb out there since I know alot of you like to check out these things.

Taysia has a very special story of how she came to be with her forever home here in Omaha. You can read about it here. I haven’t got to meet her yet, just the rest of her pack, and I hope that I can someday. She seems to be a very special girl.

They are just starting up so if you want to donate money or supplies, or sign up to volunteer go to the site.  They are also looking for foster families! Please go and give your support to this wonderful group so we can save more wonderful doggies like myself!

-Rocco

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Taysia Blue Siberian Husky Rescue in Nebraska

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Taysia Blue Siberian Husky Rescue in Nebraska « Rocco's Great Adventures -- Topsy.com

  2. Thank you for the support!!!
    We are excited to help homeless Siberian huskies in Nebraska! This has been long over due.

  3. We’ve been following on FB –

    How khool!

    Since Khady Lynn and I are such pals – AND LOVE TO PIKHK ON HOLLY SO FURRY MUCH – she keeps us posted on things in Nebraska!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  4. Holly & Khady

    I signed my human up to be a volunteer! That was a no-brainer for her! She has been wishing for a rescue in this area for years!!! We are so happy Jackie has got this going!

    Holly and Khady

  5. Thanks so much for coming by my bloggy to support Shelby. You rock!

    Sugars,
    Mack

Leave a Reply

