Long time, no blogging…

Sorry everyone we’ve been quite busy this week and so I haven’t been able to blog.  We were most angry/mad/upset/sad when we heard of the incident out in Maryland with Bear-bear. We hope nothing like that ever happens here at our dog park.

The heat in these parts has been incredible. Too hot for the humans to go outside much, so they’ve been staying in side with some new toys called iPads, or something like that. They won’t let me lick them.

This is how I’ve been spending most of my time.

AC Vent, and my Fox

That makes for one happy pup. We’ve seen that the Washington Woos have been traveling around my humans old part of the world! I hope they are having fun. If they stop by in Omaha be sure to look me up! We could have a Omaha husky meetup with them and Taysia Blue’s Pack and Khady Lynn‘s pack!

Safe travels and stay cool!

-Rocco

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Long time, no blogging…

  1. Isn’t this heat ridiculous? Mom heard this morning that the heat index in the KC area could hit 120 today – that is just insane.

    Yes, we got to spend some time in our own backyard with Steve and Kat – they are two really nice sibes. We had a great visit.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. My mom has thought of nothing but Bear-Bear

    Now bakhk to my nap

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  3. We think any Husky meet-up is a ton of fun!

  4. Holly and Khady

    If I could “hold it” till it gets cooler outside, I’d be a lot more comfortable. I’m afraid I’m going to melt when I go outside to do my business!

    Holly

Leave a Reply

