Another new friend!

This last week has been full of new people and new friends. Last night I met an energetic young pup named Chloe. She’s only 3 months old and she sure knows how to play!

She's chewing on MY bone!

I was nice to this little one. She dragged my bone out and decided it was time for a snack! I was nice and let her have it. After all, I do have a stash of them!

I'm going to watch her carefully, make sure she knows how to eat it properly...

I decided to hover and make sure she knew what to do.

We'll just lay here and hang out!

All the playing we did, it was time for a nap. We laid down and just hung out under the table.

Lots of adventures that’s for sure. Today I got the best thing in the whole world….

Tummy scratches are the BEST!!!!!

TUMMY RUBS!!!!!

Have fun!

-Rocco

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Another new friend!

  1. I bet she’s still wooing about it!

    Thanks fur sharing her with us AND fur sharing your bone with her!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. That little one is cute – hope you two have lots of fun.

    Mom got us some yummy new big bones but we all want the one the other pup has, so she keeps taking them away from us:(

    And we all love those tummy rubs too.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

Leave a Reply

