Big Update

Well dang it, the interwebs just ate the most awesomest post ever! (Well, it wasn’t really that good, maybe that’s why it ate it!)

My humans have been lazy lately and haven’t updated my blog as much as I would like.

I guess if they won't blog, I will.

I took things into my own paws.

I have big paws, so please excuse any spelling errors that may happen.

This weekend has been really fun!

Nothing like a good car ride!

We went to this awesome fair just for doggies and critters with 4 legs! It was so much fun, I didn’t get any pictures taken, but let me tell you how awesome it was! We got a group picture with a whole bunch of huskies! I got some tasty treats, and met lots of awesome dogs! My friend Khady was there too!

My humans were awesome and got me a new house too this weekend!

New House!

Supposedly this was because I kept escaping from the other because it was a bit old and broken. I’ve already taken steps to make it my own…

mm Tasty

Yup, I started my new escape plan. This corner is especially tasty. My humans are whispering about trying some bitters or other nasty tasting things to keep me from chewing my way out. I think they would like some suggestions on this. So I suppose if you have some you can tell them, or not…I’d prefer not.

I hope all those others doggies out there are doing well!

-Rocco

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Big Update

  1. Woo are one lukhky fella to have seen the beaWOOOOOtiful Khady Lyn!!!

    As fur eating your house, not a good look –

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. Our humans went to those wire houses which are not very chewable. Drat it.

  3. Holly and Khady

    Hey Rocco!! I had such a great time at the walk! Meeting all those other Sibes was fabulous! And, seeing you again was great! I’m still working on my post, so I should have some pics of us up soon. Mom was sure to get a few of us together!

    Oh, and the house chewing thing? Not sure what to tell you about that. We don’t have houses like that. But, I do like to chew on our plastic bowls if mom doesn’t pick them up.

    Khady

  4. That’s so cool that you got to meet Khady! 🙂

    Well, I (Mochi) used to bend the chain link on my kennel, so they sprayed it with that bitter apple stuff. I hated it and didn’t bend anything after that.

    Mochi & Bali

  5. Pingback: HULA Application « Rocco's Great Adventures

Leave a Reply

