Holidays

The holidays are amazing if you are a dog. You get to steal all sorts of goodies from the tables, the floors, the garbage can, you name it!

I got to spend a wonderful weekend with a ton of family members, 2 cats and had a blast!

Sunday I played around in the yard while someone took some photos.

Enjoying the cool weather!

I’m off to doggie camp later this week since my humans have a wedding to attend! I can’t wait! I love doggie camp. Everyone just loves on me to no end!

Happy New Year’s a few days early!

-Rocco

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Holidays

  1. Sounds like you got to sample all of the great holiday food. Way to go!

  2. Too bad woo khouldn’t khome to Khamp Khyra!

    Have FUN!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra
    PeeEssWoo: Happy HOWLiday!

Leave a Reply

