HULA Application

Over at Meeshka’s World, a call has been put out for new members into the HULA (Husky United Liberation Army). I am here to submit my application to this great organization!

HULA Qualifications
1. Demonstrating Disruptive Behavior

Disrupting the humans lives is something I do on a regular basis. Here are some examples:

Knocking them over while trying to photograph my beautiful self!

Taking their toys!

Stealing their interwebs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Cause Humans to freak out for no real reason

I’ve done this a few times due to my love for gastrointestinal adventures.

3. Destroy Something

 Most notably is my crate in which I broke out of the metal one and got a new one, which I then began my slow process of trying to chew my way out of. I destroy toys on a regular basis and occasionally sticks/trees in the backyard. Also included are vacuum cleaners. Those things are EVIL!

All vacuums must DIE!!!

4. Human behavior modification

I have taught the humans many many tricks to give me food.

5. Humans dress you up

Now I don’t allow this to happen very often, but this one time I let my guard down.

I think my eyes show my displeasure.

6. Love of Kleenex

Now I don’t have any photographic or blogging proof of this, but my humans can vouch that any kleenex or paper towel, or napkin gets shredded into a million pieces and left all over the floors. I’ll have them photograph it next time I get on a shredding frenzy!

So dear Meeshka, I hope you accept my application into HULA.

-Rocco

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “HULA Application

  1. What a fantastic application. We are sure Meeshka will act on it soon!

  2. She’ll be so furry proud of woo!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra The Snowless Siberian

  3. Holly & Khady

    I’m pretty sure that will be an acceptable application!!! Well done my friend!

    Khady Lynn

  4. This looks like a good application to me. You are a shoo-in to be accepted to the HULA hoop!

    Kat

Leave a Reply

