I’ve got a new (temp) friend!

Well my humans decided it was time to try being a foster family to one of the doggies over at Taysia Blue Siberian  Husky Rescue! Yesterday Katie joined our house. Now, I’m still not sure about her, she keeps taking my things, getting attention and wanting to play. I’m slowly warming up to her and trying to maintain my domain as Top Dog.

Katie on the left and my gorgeous self on the right.

I’m sure in the next few days I will be telling you more about her. If you are interested in adopting this lovely lady, please visit www.taysiablue.com!

For now I will leave you to your weekend, and I will go and enjoy the large amount of snow we got last night!

-Rocco

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’ve got a new (temp) friend!

  1. Way to go Rocco and Furamily!

    Mom and I know from reading the FB page fur TBSHR, they SO need foster homes to help save more of us!

    I khan’t wait to see more about Katie!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. Holly and Khady

    Hey! My mom knows that girl! She helped bring her to TBSHR from Des Moines! Mom said she was very sweet, and quite the cuddler and kisser! I think I definitely need to meet her cuz she has a totally cool name!!

    Khady Lynn

Leave a Reply

