Stuck

It has been a few weeks, but I thought this was worth sharing.

Between a wall and a bed

I lost something back there so I decided I needed to go get it.

For some reason the humans thought this was funny.

From the top

It’s about 12″ between the wall and the headboard. Quite cozy.

Ahh, found my bone.

Now to just get back out. I couldn’t go forward, and I didn’t want to go back. So how about under?

Army crawl practice

Yes, I army crawled around UNDER the bed for about 10 min until the human stopped rolling around laughing and pulled me to my safety. Hopefully I won’t drop my bone back there again.

Just a word of advice for the other doggies out there wanting to explore under the humans bed:  Always have an escape route!

-Rocco

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Stuck

  1. The OP Pack

    Hilarious, Rocco – that was very funny. We think you need to get your humans to pull that headboard back a bit so you can get in and out with ease:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. I guess that is a Siberian’s take on a rokhk and a hard place!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  3. Holly & Khady

    I think that just shows how smart you are by figuring out how to get out of your predicament! Way to go my friend!

    Khady Lynn

  4. And how do the humans help in such situations? They grab a camera and take pictures. We all need to train our humans better.

  5. Christina

    LOVE IT =)

  6. can that tail and those pantyloons GET any floofier? I think NOT!

Leave a Reply

