Far too long

It is far too long since I’ve posted on here. I’ve been huddled inside near my precious AC vent as our weather is usually topping out in 100+ with heat indexes and even worse humidity. The humans are being nice to me by brushing me out and giving me lots of treats.

I really wish they had a giant walk in meat locker so I could run around with my buddies in the nice cold, sub-zero temps. If you have one that you would be willing to rent out to a husky in desperate need of cooler temps, let me know!

I’ll leave you with this comic from the Dogs of Kennel C today. Look for a post on my recent birthday (July 22nd)  too this week.

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Far too long

  1. I’m so sorry fur my pals in KS, NE, and IA –

    Those temps are so NOT fur Northern Breeds –

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

Leave a Reply

