2 months…

It’s been 2 months since I’ve updated this blog. I need to get my humans more motivated to help out!

This weekend they opened another dog park here in Omaha not too far from my stompin’ grounds. The newspaper was there taking photos and you can see my loveliness on quite a few if you follow this link and check out the photos on top!

I promise more updates as my humans have gotten iThingies and keep taking photos of me. I’m onto their tricks!

Serious dog is serious.

-Rocco

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “2 months…

  1. I bet they’ll break their iThingies taking zillions and zillions of pikhs of woo and your handsomeness!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. That’s great that you have a new dog park and that you’re one of it’s most famous visitors!

Leave a Reply

